Looooooooove Mix Volume IV

My annual Love Mix is available for download here.

Track List:
01. KT Tunstall – Other Side of the World
02. Frank Sinatra – I Get a Kick Outta You
03. Mute Math – You Are Mine
04. David Gray – Flame Turns Blue
05. Cake – Love You Madly
06. Ben Harper – Forever
07. Fleetwood Mac – Hold Me
08. Derek Webb – Can’t Be Without You
09. Radiohead – House of Cards
10. The Beautiful Girls – Let’s Take the Long Way Home
11. Travis – Love Will Come Through
12. The Dandy Warhols – Bohemian Like You
13. Amos Lee – Sweet Pea
14. Feeder – Tender
15. Tonic – Love a Diamond
16. Brooke Fraser – Love Is Waiting
17. Ella Fitzgerald – I’ve Got a Crush On You
18. Guster – Satellite
19. Counting Crows – Accidentally in Love
20. Trace Bundy – Love Song



3 thoughts on “Looooooooove Mix Volume IV

  1. Trevor Meier says:

    hey you should update your sidebar link for me…

  2. Run For Life says:

    Dude. I have all these songs except for two. We are awesome. Also, I did not know you were still keeping up with the “Ramblings.” I feel like an idiot! I also enjoy writing in this very punctuated way. Ha!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: